Release Day Excitement

This is it, everyone–release day for Armed With Steele!

And I have to say, it’s so hard to wrap my head around it all. Nearly three years ago to the day, I sat down at my computer and started toying around with a scene for a book titled Redeeming Grace. (Ironically, neither that scene nor the title appear in the finished product, but oh, what an amazing journey to publication this has been!)

f7699643bb1e3076As part of Armed With Steele‘s release, I will be participating in a month-long blog tour orchestrated by the amazing This Little Book Worm. Be sure to watch my Facebook page for links to each site for reviews and fun author interviews.

summerlovinprizepic1I will also be participating in a release week blog “hop” put on by Love Lust and Lipstick Stains. The Summer Lovin’ Blog Hop is hosting over 50 authors, with many giving away free copies of their books and other fun prizes.

None of this, however, would have been possible without the support and encouragement from my family, friends, and fans, or without the leap of faith from my awesome editor Piper Denna at Lyrical Press. From the bottom of my heart, thank you all.

Leave a Reply

