HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR is LIVE!

HUD_rebrand_600

Today’s the big day! My third book HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR – A CHECKERBERRY INN NOVEL is finally live! And wow, what a whirlwind release week it will be!

First, there’s a blog tour and giveaway going on all week at Good Choice Reading Promotions.

Next, I’ll be interviewed live on Blog Talk Radio’s Broadcast from the Bistro this Wednesday 9/16 at 7pm (EST). Listen along as I share about my latest novel, and call in for some Q&A fun!

And finally be sure to join myself and over a dozen other authors on Facebook at Entangled’s Alpha Heartthrobs Release Week Party this Thursday 9/17 from 10am to 10pm (EST). The pre-party fun has already begun – be sure to jump in now for your chance to win a whole slew of amazing books and prizes!

 

